0 items / £0.00

Base Station Summer Term

£50.00 On sale

Image of Base Station Summer Term

SUMMER TERM 2019

Weekly sessions 4:00-5:00pm on Wednesdays at the Civic Hall, Totnes.

For 11-18 year olds on the following dates:

Wednesday 24th April
Wednesday 1st May
Wednesday 8th May
Wednesday 15th May
Wednesday 22nd May

HALF TERM

Wednesday 5th June
Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 19th June
Wednesday 26th June
Wednesday 3rd July

This weekly session is for young people who want to build their social and musical confidence. The group is a supportive place for young musicians who are not yet ready for public performance.

Each musician develops new skills while being supported either one on one or in small groups by trained facilitators.

If you have your instrument please do bring it along, but we have the following kit available at the session for your use:
Guitar, Bass guitar, Drumkit, Keys

If you would like to attend our 'Open Session' on Wednesday 24th April without committing to the whole term you are really welcome, please send us an email admin@jammingstation.co.uk so we know you're coming!

Sessions run throughout the school year and we require termly commitment. You can pay either in two instalments or for the full term, please make your selection below.