0 items / £0.00

Jamming Station Autumn Term

£90.00

Image of Jamming Station Autumn Term

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Weekly sessions 5:00-7.30pm on Wednesdays at the Civic Hall Totnes
For 11-18 year olds on the following dates:

Wednesday 11th September
Wednesday 18th September
Wednesday 25th September
Wednesday 2nd October
Wednesday 9th October
Wednesday 16th October

HALF TERM

Wednesday 30th October
Wednesday 6th November
Wednesday 13th November
Wednesday 20th November
Wednesday 27th November
Wednesday 4th December
Wednesday 11th December - GIG!

Through our sessions participants rehearse and develop songs within bands as well as jamming in a larger group.

Each musician develops new skills through practicing with others, while being supported by trained facilitators who are dedicated to empowering young people through music.

Sessions run throughout the school year and we require termly commitment. Each term ends with a public gig at our popular local music venue, the Barrel House or at other local events.

You can pay either in 2 instalments or for the full term, please make your selection below.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch admin@jammingstation.co.uk