0 items / £0.00

Jamming Station Summer Term

£70.00 On sale

Image of Jamming Station Summer Term

SUMMER TERM 2019

Weekly sessions 5:00-7.30pm on Wednesdays at the Civic Hall Totnes
For 11-18 year olds on the following dates:

Wednesday 24th April
Wednesday 1st May
Wednesday 8th May
Wednesday 15th May
Wednesday 22nd May

HALF TERM

Wednesday 5th June
Wednesday 12th June
Wednesday 19th June
Wednesday 26th June
Wednesday 3rd July

Through our sessions participants rehearse and develop songs within bands as well as jamming in a larger group.

Each musician develops new skills through practicing with others, while being supported by trained facilitators who are dedicated to empowering young people through music.

Sessions run throughout the school year and we require termly commitment. Each term ends with a public gig at our popular local music venue, the Barrel House or at other local events.

You can pay either in 2 instalments or for the full term, please make your selection below.

If you have any questions please don't hesitate to get in touch admin@jammingstation.co.uk